Tags

, , , , ,

 

It’s time to announce the winner of the Pick A Date and Win an Ebook contest!

But first I’m going to reveal the real date my heroine went on–It was the Wrestling Match. Even though you now  know one of the dates, I promise there will still be some surprises when you get to that point in the book.

Since no one picked the real date, I entered all the readers into the winners’ pool and had my hubby pick a name from the hat.

Ruby Mae ODell is the winner. I’ll be contacting her to let her know to expect the ebook.

If you didn’t win this time, don’t despair. I’ll be giving away a few more books on the blog tour. Just check the post listings by clicking on the blog tour page below to see where the next giveaway will be.

 

Thanks so much for playing the game, and I hope you’ll enjoy the book, Ruby!

 

 

