Tags

, ,

VBT_theNunAndtheNarc_CoverBanner

Today I’m over at Deal Sharing Aunt  and Brooke’s Blogs with another excerpt in my Goddess Fish Virtual Book Tour.

Honestly, I didn’t know what to expect when I started this tour, but I’ve cyber met a lot of new people and I’m having fun with the tour. Granted, it’s cut into the writing time, but as I’ve said before I have writer’s avoidance anyway and wait until the words come crawling down my arm before I sit down to write. Having said that, I’m going to take some time today and write some pages. At least 4 since it’s 3:30 now. I feel my arm itching to get to the keyboard. That’s a good thing.

Please drop by today, or any day left on this week’s tour posted below. It’s my last full week of the book tour, but I will be appearing across the internet on Fridays with a Name Before the Masses tour to hopefully drum up some more potential readers and give away a prize. See you soon!

VBT_theNunAndtheNarc_Banner
January 28: Lisa Haselton’s Reviews and Interviews
January 28: Laurie’s Thoughts and Reviews – Promo
January 29: Book Reviews by Dee
January 30: The Pen and Muse Book Reviews
January 30: A to Z Reviews
January 31: The Talent Cave Reviews

