Tags

, , ,

I’m doing lots of new things this month. I’ve dipped my toes into a blog hop, and today I start my first ever Virtual Book Tour for my debut book, The Nun and the Narc with a stop at Room With Books.

TheNunAndTheNarc2_850

If you get a chance and would like to learn more about me in the next couple of weeks, I’ve listed the sites where I’ll be appearing January 20-31 with interviews and guest posts. I’d love to have you drop by and leave a comment on any of my  virtual book tour stops and have a chance to win a $25 Amazon Gift Card.

January 20: Room With Books
January 21: Long and Short Reviews
January 22: It’s Raining Books
January 23: Rose and Beps Blog
January 24: Reviews by Crystal
January 27: Brooke Blogs
January 27: Deal Sharing Aunt
January 28: Lisa Haselton’s Reviews and Interviews
January 28: Laurie’s Thoughts and Reviews
January 29: Book Reviews by Dee
January 30: The Pen and Muse Book Reviews
January 30: A to Z Reviews
January 31: The Talent Cave Reviews

Hope to see you there!

